Sunday, November 8, 2009

Summer Make Good

Múm - Summer Make Good

A satisfying and really themed follow-up to Finally We Are No One before Kría Brekkan left the band.

1. Hú Hviss - A Ship
2. Weeping Rock, Rock
3. Nightly Cares
4. The Ghosts You Draw On My Back
5. Stir
6. Sing Me Out The Window
7. The Island of Children's Children

8. Away

9. Oh, How the Boat Drifts

10. Small Deaths Are the Saddest

11. Will the Summer Make Good for All of Our Sins?

12. Abandonded Ship Bells

Múm - Weeping Rock, Rock
Múm - The Island of Childrens Children

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails