Thursday, June 16, 2011

Prince Rama Announce New Album

Prince Rama will be dropping Trust Now, their fifth full-length album, on October 4th again on Animal Collective's Paw Tracks record label.

Tracklisting :

1 - Golden Silence

2 - Incarnation

3 - Portaling

4 - Rest In Peace

5 - Summer of Love

6 - Trust

This was taken from Primavera Sound 2011 this past May in Barcelona. I'm unsure of the title but I assume it will be on Trust Now.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails