Thursday, October 28, 2010

Diamond Man Reveals "Diamond Man Travels"

I'm pleased to present the album art and track listing for Diamond Man's new album. The album should be dropping November 2nd. Their album release show will be at The Crowbar in Tampa, also playing is Young Egypt, Dark Sea of Awareness, Deeyay, Craow, and Hear Hums. Below is a live version one of the new songs.


1.Jungle Gym
2.Metamorphic Rock
5.Leif Langford
6.Swamp Thing
If you haven't heard Diamond Man's first release, "Into The Gulf", as well as their live performance on Artful Dodgins WMNF 88.5, download now.

1 comment:

  1. yeahhh! I've been diggin' on those WMNF tracks for too long, good news!


Related Posts with Thumbnails